…and again

I finally got around to making that tunic actually look cute. Hooray for me 😛
…but becuase I am not feeling all that great today, you won’t be able to see my sick (as in ill) face ::)
Before

After:
tunic

tunic2

I like it 20 million times better! It fits better and I feel more comfortable in it. Besides, it doesn’t look so much like a bag anymore, which is always good!

It ended up looking ALOT (as in almost the same) as a shirt from Forever 21… But mine is better becuase it fits better, it won’t fall apart and it cost $7. I win ::) I honestly didn’t mean for that to happen, but whatever. I like mine better…

7 responses to “…and again

  1. Yay! It’s really cute, I like the pockets 🙂

  2. verrrrrrrrrry CUTE!!!

  3. smashing success! it’s uber cute!

  4. Fab! And for $7? Bargain! x

  5. Love the big stripey pockets. 🙂

  6. So CUTE! And much better than anything from Forever 21! 🙂 xoxo!

Leave a Reply

