60’s style mini-dress

greydress

greydress2

greydress3

yoke detail:
greydressdet

This is my very first from scratch knit… thing. I really like how it turned out, so I think I will be making another for myself.
It is for sale: Square Peg

Comments, critiques?

6 responses to “60’s style mini-dress

  1. I LOVE the little Dress! Very Cute With the black tights/leggings! You are so Creative! (by the way, I LVOE the background too!;)

    THe sweater- now, did yu knit that, or is it a cut and sew type thing? i would love to know!!!

  2. Hmm, not sure what you mean by a sweater?? If you mean the dress, it was a piece of jersey knit fabric…

  3. I don’t know how you just throw these things together, but WOW! That looks so cool on you 😀 x

  4. very cool.
    Char

  5. Em, you rock! I haven’t been reading blogs lately b/c i have been so busy, but you’ve been up to the best stuff. i seirously might buy this dress! its so cute! totally needs to be worn over skinny jeans…

Leave a Reply

