Polka Dots and Cherries

purse1

cherry

I don’t have very much time to post this week- I will be busy with school, projects, and a knitting commission (lol)- so this is a very quick post.
Both purses are for sale on my etsy shop Square Peg.

*EDIT:* I now have PayPal on my Etsy, and my mom started a shop also: Simple Things
She has been selling for a while but just got her Etsy up.

3 responses to “Polka Dots and Cherries

  1. Beautiful, as always 🙂 Your mom’s shop is lovely too; I really like all of the photography.

    xn

  2. You’re store is starting to fill out.

    If you don’t mind my asking, how are are sales?

  3. At this moment in time… completely non-existant 😉 That’s o.k. though. I have some ‘commission’ work going on now that is taking up ALL my time.

Leave a Reply

