Ideas…

This:

To this:

Fabric was found in my mom’s old fabric box.

6 responses to “Ideas…

  1. Hmm. I’m not seeing it. Don’t mind me though, you’re the expert seamstress.

  2. No way! That’s fab – I love the colour! Nice work x

  3. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THIS IS GORGEOUS!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!! I TOTALLY SEE IT!!! just so you know, you are increddible! THis is AWESOME!

  4. just to clarify, I didn’t make the dress yet… it’s just a thought 🙂

  5. I think you should take the above as a sign…

    Link to comments re: green dress (I can’t believe you don’t have e-mail!) – http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/nushbush/IMG_2329.jpg

    However I realise now that I had drawn the bodice slightly incorrectly, so just overlook that.

    [sorry, I don’t have a scanner, just digi camera.]

  6. alkdureiouzxlfje/r……….I’m a goonie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

