Trains, Planes and Automobiles

Fine. So there aren’t any trains or automobiles (AH! that word is hard to type…), but there is an airplane.
sky

sky2

A messenger with appliqued clouds and a plane. There are more picture and more info on my Etsy: squarepeg.etsy.com
I’m not a big fan of messenger bags, but I kind of like this one. Besides, it has polka-dots 😀

EDIT: I have been looking all over for shoes, and I found some! They had some in the same stlye at Wal-Mart, but they were the same price and the deisgns were kind of blah. I think I’m going to get the polka dot ones (what else?) and the red and blue stripey ones. I am excited now 😀

5 responses to “Trains, Planes and Automobiles

  1. I’m looking for something like a pink and brown plaid or something. I found some green and brown plaid off of e-bay that I’ll probably get, but my search for the pink will go on. Even though I hate pink.

  2. Nice bag – and I love those shoes! I want a pair!

  3. *sulk* they don’t have them on the UK website.

  4. Awesome bag – I love the appliqué! And those shoes are too cute ^_^ x

  5. My sister has black Vans with a pink winged pigs pattern.

Leave a Reply

