Leggings

Before:

blackleg

Huge size 12 or so leggings with stir-ups. Four pairs of leggings for $2.00 at a yard sale.
After:
blackleg2

black3

grey

pink

pink2

Do you know how hard it is to take pictures of your legs? Sorry for the strange angles…

5 responses to “Leggings

  1. Very cute 🙂 But most of all, I like your top in the 1st picture and shoes in the 2nd.

  2. Love the hot pink ones! Actually, I love them all :] The grey pair looks great too. And whoa, what a good cheap deal! Did you sew the lace on them?

    xoxo!

  3. even though i am generally anti-legging, even i must admit those grey ones are pretty freakin’ cute.

  4. I………Don’t…………get it. What in the world are leggings for? But, uh, happy sewing! 😉 I’ve designed a skirt in my head, but I can’t find the right material ANYWHERE…I was wandering in Joann’s for an hour and a half yesterday while my family was waiting in the car and at Best Buy. It’s about an hour and a half away so I wanted to walk out with SOMETHING. I did get some maroonish material with gold designs on it, but nothing for my imaginary skirt yet.

  5. Emily, your designs are so cute. I am impressed with the dress and, well, all of it. You know how sewing challenged I am.

    I checked out the link with the shoes you want, I used to have a solid black pair a few years ago. I loved them. I still love the style.

    I will have to stop by and see your stuff in person. Have you decorated your part of the craft room?? Are you even allowed in it any more??

Leave a Reply

