i heart polka dots

I love this purse. I think it’s my favorite so far:

dots2

dots4

dots5

The zipper was the biggest pain in the butt of all time… I actually found the fabric at the thrift store. It is a huge king size sheet in brand new condition, so expect some clothing of the same material πŸ˜€

The bag is for sale on my Etsy, http://squarepeg.etsy.com

8 responses to “i heart polka dots

  1. That shade of green is GORGEOUS! And well done on getting the zipper in πŸ˜‰

  2. CUTENESS! That is my favorite one by far too!

  3. I love IT!!! Especially the fabric!!

    that is so wierd though, I have the same fabric, just in red with white dots. It was some sorta moo-moo when I bought it!:)

  4. So cute! I love the fabric too! I have some that was $1 a yard from Walmart… except it’s pink with black polka dots!

    I love your purses! πŸ™‚

  5. That is so cute. After looking at your pictures I see that you have a great talent. I love your stuff.

  6. Have you seen the beautiful purses made out of ceramics?

  7. Pingback: Raining Dreams » The llama eats the giraffe

Leave a Reply

