Store opening

I opened the store! There are only two purses in it, but I am working on more 🙂
http://squarepeg.etsy.com

I haven’t made a banner for it or anything, but that will be up at some point. Thanks for all of your nice comments! I really appreciate it.

Oh yes, I could use some of your prayers/thoughts right now… Thanks.

Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through

I dislike AAR’s new music, but I like the lyrics…

4 responses to “Store opening

  1. I am….

    I am already reccommending your purses to people. 🙂

  2. whoo! i am going to “heart” you right away.

  3. That is so great!! I especially love the dandelion one. 🙂

  4. Ooh congratulations! However I can’t for the life of me figure out how to “heart” you.. *blush*

Leave a Reply

