Haircut… with picture

This post is so crafty it’s not even funny. Seeing as how I had nothing to do, it being a Friday night and all, I gave myself a haircut. Yes, that si what I did. I have a habit of constantly going in and PAYING someone to do this task for me. But tonight, I did it myself. I looked over a million websites, and found some cute styles. I found a lot that were longer, but I though, hey why not do it short? You know me, and of course there are no pictures… yet. I jsut cut it up and made it a little mroe messy, and then I teased sprayed it in the back. It’s totally fun to tease hair. So poofy and crazy… Yeah, I need to get off the computer and do something useful with this insomniac tendency of mine. I think I might regret this psot tomorrow, seeing as how I should be working on store stuff, and posting pictures of that rockin wallt that I’m too lazy to get pics of. I get to see Johnny Depp, I mean Pirates of the Caribbean tomorrow. So sad I have to wait a whole day!!! Arg.

*edit* Here’s the hair:
hair

The picture is a little odd, but it was hard to get any other angle, i will try to get a front picture some other time… and my hair is really that color 🙂

3 responses to “Haircut… with picture

  1. Wow, you’re brave! The last time I cut my hair it ended up a skinhead haha! Phwoaar Johnny… He’s well funny too 😀 x

  2. Oh, show us a picture! Please!

    I can’t wait to see your shop. I hope it does really well. 🙂

  3. I cut my own hair, although nothing so fancy as what you did(which looks very nice).

    Best of luck with your business.

Leave a Reply

